réinitialiser le mot de passe

|
Maison entière
|
Maison
10 Vacanciers|4 Chambres|2 Salle de Bains
Voir les disponibilités

Description de la liste

Typique maison de ville moderniste locale située dans le centre historique de Sitges, à seulement 3 minutes de la plage de San Sebastian et à 10 minutes à pied de la gare.

Nous avons redessiné l’intérieur pour le rendre plus confortable et sophistiqué en peignant les murs de la chambre à coucher dans une palette colorée et upcycling des bouts de meubles des antiquaires. Le résultat est un espace frais et vibrant, tout en restant fidèle à l’esthétique générale moderniste.

Nommé d’après la quintessence de la fleur tropicale « Bird of Paradise », c’est une retraite consciente de la grande ville qui nous rappelle de vivre la vie dans la joie et la liberté, toujours fidèle à notre but.

La maison est commodément répartie sur deux étages; au rez-de-chaussée il y a les parties communes et la cuisine, tandis que dans l’étage supérieur nous avons aménagé 4 chambres doubles avec des finitions astuces et une salle de bain complète.

2 des chambres ont un lit double et ont été pensés pour les couples; un élégamment décoré avec des éclaboussures d’or et de gris tourterelle, tandis que le mur principal de l’autre a été peint dans un motif de rayure épaisse de blanc et de turquoise, un style beaucoup plus détendu. Ils partagent tous deux une grande terrasse donnant sur la Cour de la porte d’entrée de la maison avec surprise! Un Chill extérieur avec une table à manger de 8 places pour accueillir un brunch en plein air ou des dîners.

Dans ce même niveau, face à l’autre côté de la maison, il y a 2 autres chambres, chacune avec 2 lits simples, parfait pour les enfants ou les adultes voyageant à côté, mais séparés. Vous pouvez choisir entre Kelly vert et magenta, c’est la seule grande différence entre eux. Les deux ont de grandes fenêtres qui permettent la lumière du soleil tout au long de la journée, ainsi que des lampes de plafond sur mesure et des supports de vêtements muraux suspendus. Nous voulions que toutes les chambres soient uniques et originales et c’est pourquoi nous avons choisi de ne pas placer les armoires habituelles.

Séparant les chambres doubles des chambres simples, il y a une salle de bain complète donnant sur les escaliers qui descendent au premier étage. Ici, il y a une salle à manger d’un côté et la cuisine et le salon de l’autre côté. Pour cette rénovation de la maison, nous avons naturellement conservé des éléments qui étaient en assez bon état-comme la console de télévision, le meuble d’entrée et les tables latérales-afin que nous puissions les modifier pour capturer notre personnalité. C’est le plus évident dans le rez-de-chaussée, où nous avons gardé les carreaux modernistes à motifs sur les murs, ainsi que les carreaux en forme de trapèze de l’escalier.

La table à manger intérieure peut accueillir jusqu’à 8 personnes sur des chaises Français vintages cueillies dans un défilé local maintenant fermé. Assurez-vous de regarder le miroir avant de vous asseoir à la table! Miroir, miroir sur le mur……. quelle porte Ouvrez-vous?

Cette chambre s’ouvre directement sur la Cour avec de l’herbe artificielle, les murs bleus mythiques de Sitges et certains meubles en bambou. C’est sans doute le meilleur endroit pour traîner avec la famille et les amis car il comprend un barbecue, une table de ping-pong, des chaises longues et une douche extérieure. Sous l’ombrage roseau de la Pergola, les chaudes journées d’été, quand le soleil brille chaud, se sentira léger comme la brise de mer. À l’extérieur, à l’abri de la terrasse à l’étage, vous trouverez également un débarras avec un lave-linge et une salle de bains avec douche.

De retour à l’intérieur de la salle à manger, il y a deux fauteuils et une table basse, l’appariement parfait pour jouer aux cartes ou partager une boisson. La cuisine n’a pas été mise à jour, mais nous avons inclus tous les appareils ménagers nécessaires de la vie moderne: micro-ondes, réfrigérateur/congélateur, lave-vaisselle et un espace de rangement supplémentaire. Nous avons ajouté un tapis de sol en vinyle vintage pour suivre l’esthétique des autres pièces. Enfin, à côté il y a le salon avec un grand écran de télévision et deux canapés, dont l’un est un lit double aussi. Dans l’ensemble, c’est un endroit beaucoup plus intime pour les invités supplémentaires séjournant plus et en même temps une fabuleuse salle de cinéma.

L’Ave Paraiso est une maison de ville méditerranéenne traditionnelle de 4 chambres avec une touche américaine shabby chic influencée par l’origine des propriétaires; chaque chambre vous émerveillera avec des détails authentiques et des meubles restaurés. Avec le climatiseur central et le chauffage, la maison est ouverte toute l’année aux voyageurs qui trouveront place de parking sur la rue.

Informations pour l’enregistrement:

-La signature d’un contrat de location pour le séjour sera demandée.

-Les taxes de séjour doivent être payées, selon les besoins de la Mairie de Sitges (0,90 euros par personne et par nuit | maximum de 7 nuits | les enfants de moins de 16 ans ne le paient pas)

Afficher plus

Reserve maintenant

Ajouter aux Favoris
Contacter le Propriétaire
Partager
Vos résultats de recherche
Info prix
Prix par nuit: 300 €
Frais de nettoyage: 100 € Frais unique
City Tax Fee: 0.9 € Par nuit par invité
Minimum no of nuits: 5
Dépôt de sécurité: 300 €
Period
Prix par nuit
Prix par nuit (7j +)
Prix par nuit (30j +)
Nuits minimum de réservation
Extra price per guest
Price in weekends
Booking starts only on
Booking starts/ends only on
From 01-05-19 To 31-05-19
200 €
-
-
3
-
-
Tout
Tout
From 01-06-19 To 15-06-19
350 €
-
-
5
-
-
Tout
Tout
From 16-06-19 To 30-06-19
300 €
-
-
5
-
-
Tout
Tout
From 01-07-19 To 31-07-19
320 €
-
-
5
-
-
Tout
Tout
From 01-08-19 To 31-08-19
360 €
-
-
5
-
-
Tout
Tout
From 01-09-19 To 15-09-19
380 €
-
-
5
-
-
Tout
Tout
From 16-09-19 To 31-10-19
300 €
-
-
4
-
-
Tout
Tout
Period
From 01-05-19 To 31-05-19
Prix par nuit
200 €
Prix par nuit (7j +)
-
Prix par nuit (30j +)
-
Nuits minimum de réservation
3
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
Tout
Booking starts/ends only on
Tout
Period
From 01-06-19 To 15-06-19
Prix par nuit
350 €
Prix par nuit (7j +)
-
Prix par nuit (30j +)
-
Nuits minimum de réservation
5
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
Tout
Booking starts/ends only on
Tout
Period
From 16-06-19 To 30-06-19
Prix par nuit
300 €
Prix par nuit (7j +)
-
Prix par nuit (30j +)
-
Nuits minimum de réservation
5
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
Tout
Booking starts/ends only on
Tout
Period
From 01-07-19 To 31-07-19
Prix par nuit
320 €
Prix par nuit (7j +)
-
Prix par nuit (30j +)
-
Nuits minimum de réservation
5
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
Tout
Booking starts/ends only on
Tout
Period
From 01-08-19 To 31-08-19
Prix par nuit
360 €
Prix par nuit (7j +)
-
Prix par nuit (30j +)
-
Nuits minimum de réservation
5
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
Tout
Booking starts/ends only on
Tout
Period
From 01-09-19 To 15-09-19
Prix par nuit
380 €
Prix par nuit (7j +)
-
Prix par nuit (30j +)
-
Nuits minimum de réservation
5
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
Tout
Booking starts/ends only on
Tout
Period
From 16-09-19 To 31-10-19
Prix par nuit
300 €
Prix par nuit (7j +)
-
Prix par nuit (30j +)
-
Nuits minimum de réservation
4
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
Tout
Booking starts/ends only on
Tout
Adresse
Adresse: Carrer Onze de Setembre, 3, 08870 Sitges, Barcelona, España
Ville:
Surface:
Comté: Sitges
Etat: Barcelona
Zip *: français: 08870
Pays: Espagne
Détails
Property Status: Vérifié
ID de la propriété: 31761
Taille de la propriété: 170 m2
Pièces: 4
Chambres: 4
Salle de bain: 2
Licence Touristique: HUTB-011859
Heure D'arrivée: 3:00 PM
Heure De Départ: 11H00
Services Optionnels: Daily cleaning service
Arrivée Tardif: L’enregistrement se fait à 15 h. Les arrivées après 21h00 ont un supplément de €30. Les arrivées après minuit ont un supplément de €50. L’enregistrement anticipé est possible sous réserve de disponibilité et doit être préalablement coordonné avec le gestionnaire de l’hospitalité.
Annulation: Si l’annulation a lieu après avoir effectué la réservation, 30 du montant total de la réservation sera facturé. Si l’annulation a lieu 1 mois avant le jour d’arrivée 100, le montant total de la réservation sera facturé. En cas de non-présentation 100 du montant total de la réservation sera facturé.
Caractéristiques
WiFi
Climatisation
Chauffage
Essentiel
Vue sur la mer
bassin
Private Pool
Machine à laver
Séchoir
la télé
Dishwasher
Balcony
Barbecue
Hair Dryer
Iron
Ascenseur
Foyer intérieur
Portier
Parking gratuit
Accessible aux fauteuils roulants
Animaux acceptés
Famille / Enfants bienvenus
Convient pour les événements
Non-fumeur
What's Nearby

Culture & Loisirs

Museu de Maricel
(0.37 km)Museu de Maricel
Casablanca Cocktail Bar
(0.49 km)Casablanca Cocktail Bar
Federacio D'associacions Pel Carnaval
(7.56 km)Federacio D'associacions Pel Carnaval
Anjosmarc
(7.83 km)Anjosmarc
Intermon Oxfam
(7.72 km)Intermon Oxfam

Restaurants

La Picara
(0.6 km)La Picara
Pic Nic
(1.03 km)Pic Nic
El Donostiarra
(0.43 km)El Donostiarra
El Cable Bar
(1.22 km)El Cable Bar
Can Laury
(0.83 km)Can Laury

Achats

Ernesto de Barcelona
(0.45 km)Ernesto de Barcelona
Sweet & Cool
(0.5 km)Sweet & Cool
Double Agent
(0.49 km)Double Agent
Alehop
(0.77 km)Alehop
Pou Nou
(0.44 km)Pou Nou

Disponibilité

mai 2019
L M M J V S D
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
juin 2019
L M M J V S D
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
passé
aujourd'hui
réservé
  • Advanced Search

  • Reviews by Google

    sol frau sancho
    sol frau sancho
    13:43 16 May 19
    Una gran experiencia! Celebramos el 30 cumpleaños en una de sus casa para eventos y todo fue perfecto! Una casa limpia perfectamente acondicionada, bien ubicada, fue una gran decisión confiar en ellos para un evento así! Son un gran equipo de profesionales. Súper amables y atentos, de total confianza... en todo momento disponibles... hacen que te sientas como en casa! Repetiré seguro :) Súper recomendable :)read more
    Josephin Kühnbaum
    Josephin Kühnbaum
    11:24 12 Apr 19
    I booked a house in Sitges for a larger group for a long weekend. The house was impressive. We had a lot of space and a great view. Nuria, our contact person was very friendly and helped us at any time, if we had questions. I would book this accommodation again and recommend it warmly.read more
    Bohdan Ševčík
    Bohdan Ševčík
    04:12 22 Jun 18
    Very nice apartment in the center. Everything was perfect. I can only recommend.
    Angie Harrington
    Angie Harrington
    14:32 05 Jun 18
    I booked a house with Hello Apartments for a large group for a long weekend stay in sitges The house was clean and well equipped and was very close to the beach and town center .It was perfect for what we needed . The team at hello sitges were friendly and efficient.both check in and check out were quick and easy . I will definitely use this company again next time our group need accommodation in sitges .read more
    Jim Sangster
    Jim Sangster
    20:30 03 Dec 16
    Great location, central and close to the station too. Good sized rooms.
    See All Reviews

HelloApartments Sitges

Voir le profil du propriétaire
Contacter le Propriétaire

Similar Listings

180 € par nuit
verified
120 € par nuit
verified
280 € par nuit
verified
x

Reset Password

|
Entire home
|
House
10 Guests|4 Bedrooms|2 Baths
Check Availability

Listing Description

Typical modernist local townhouse situated in the historic center of Sitges, just 3min to San Sebastian beach and 10min walk to the train station.

We have redesigned the interior to make it more cozy and sophisticated by painting the bedroom walls in a colorful palette and upcycling bits of furniture from antique shops. The outcome is a fresh and vibrant space, whilst staying true to the overall modernist aesthetic.

Named after the quintessential tropical flower “Bird of Paradise”, it’s a mindful retreat from the big city that reminds us to live life in joy and freedom, always true to our purpose.

The house is conveniently distributed over two floors; in the ground floor there are the communal areas and kitchen, whereas in the upper floor we have arranged 4 double bedrooms with artful finishes and a complete bathroom.

2 of the bedrooms have a double bed and have been thought for couples; one elegantly decorated with splashes of gold and dove grey, whereas the other’s main wall has been painted in a thick stripe pattern of white and teal, a far more relaxed style. They both share a large terrace overlooking the front door courtyard of the house with surprise! An outdoor chill out boasting an 8-seater dining table to host al fresco brunch or dinner parties.

In this same level, facing the other side of the house, there are 2 other bedrooms, each with 2 single beds, perfect for children or adults travelling alongside, but separate. You can choose between Kelly green and magenta, that’s the only big difference between them. Both have large windows that allow sunlight all day long, as well as custom ceiling lamps and suspended wall clothing racks. We wanted all of the bedrooms to be unique and original and that’s why we chose not to place the usual wardrobes.

Separating the double bed rooms from the single bed rooms, there is a complete bathroom facing the stairs that go down to the first floor. Here there is a dining room on one side and the kitchen and lounge on the other side. For this home renovation, we naturally retained elements that were in fairly good condition – such as the television console, the entrance cabinet and the side tables – so we could modify them to capture our personality. This is most evident in the ground floor, where we have kept the modernist patterned tiles on the walls, as well as the trapezium shaped tiles of the stairs.

The inside dining table can seat up to 8 people on vintage French chairs picked from a local parade now closed. Make sure to look at the mirror before sitting down at the table! Mirror, mirror on the wall……. what door do you open?

This room opens up right onto the courtyard with artificial grass, Sitges’ mythical blue-washed walls and some bamboo furniture. It’s no doubt the best place for hanging out with family and friends as it includes a barbecue, ping pong table, sunbeds and an outdoor shower. Under the cane reed shading of the pergola, the warm summer days, when the sun shines hot, will feel light as sea breeze. Outside, sheltered by the upstairs terrace, there is also a storage room with a washing machine and a bathroom with a shower.

Back indoors to the dining area, there are two armchairs and a coffee table, the perfect pairing for playing cards or sharing a drink. The kitchen wasn’t updated, but we included all the necessary household appliances of modern life: microwave, fridge/freezer, dishwasher and some extra storage space. We added a vintage vinyl floor mat to keep up with the aesthetic of the other rooms. Finally, next to it there’s the lounge with a large TV screen and two sofas, one of which is a double bed too. All in all, it’s a far more intimate place for extra guests staying over and at the same time a fabulous Cinema Room.

Ave Paraiso is a traditional 4-bedroom Mediterranean townhouse with an American shabby chic twist influenced by the owners’ origin; each room will amaze you with genuine details and restored furniture. With central air conditioner and heating, the house is open all year round to travellers who will find parking place on-street.

Information for Check In:

– The signing of a rental contract for the stay will be requested.

– Tourist taxes must be paid, as required by the Townhall of Sitges (0.90 euros per person per night | maximum of 7 nights | children under 16 do not pay it)

View more

Book Now

Add to Favorites
Contact Owner
Share
Your search results
Price Info
Price per night: 300 €
Cleaning Fee: 100 € Single Fee
City Tax Fee: 0.9 € Per night per Guest
Minimum no of nights: 5
Security deposit: 300 €
Period
Price per night
Price per night (7d+)
Price per night (30d+)
Minimum nights of booking
Extra price per guest
Price in weekends
Booking starts only on
Booking starts/ends only on
From 01-05-19 To 31-05-19
200 €
-
-
3
-
-
All
All
From 01-06-19 To 15-06-19
350 €
-
-
5
-
-
All
All
From 16-06-19 To 30-06-19
300 €
-
-
5
-
-
All
All
From 01-07-19 To 31-07-19
320 €
-
-
5
-
-
All
All
From 01-08-19 To 31-08-19
360 €
-
-
5
-
-
All
All
From 01-09-19 To 15-09-19
380 €
-
-
5
-
-
All
All
From 16-09-19 To 31-10-19
300 €
-
-
4
-
-
All
All
Period
From 01-05-19 To 31-05-19
Price per night
200 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
3
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
All
Booking starts/ends only on
All
Period
From 01-06-19 To 15-06-19
Price per night
350 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
All
Booking starts/ends only on
All
Period
From 16-06-19 To 30-06-19
Price per night
300 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
All
Booking starts/ends only on
All
Period
From 01-07-19 To 31-07-19
Price per night
320 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
All
Booking starts/ends only on
All
Period
From 01-08-19 To 31-08-19
Price per night
360 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
All
Booking starts/ends only on
All
Period
From 01-09-19 To 15-09-19
Price per night
380 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
5
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
All
Booking starts/ends only on
All
Period
From 16-09-19 To 31-10-19
Price per night
300 €
Price per night (7d+)
-
Price per night (30d+)
-
Minimum nights of booking
4
Extra price per guest
-
Price in weekends
-
Booking starts only on
All
Booking starts/ends only on
All
Address
Address: Carrer Onze de Setembre, 3, 08870 Sitges, Barcelona, España
City:
County: Sitges
State: Barcelona
Zip: 08870
Country: Spain
Details
Property Status: verified
Property ID: 30616
Property Size: 170 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Tourist License: HUTB-011859
Check-in Hour: 3:00 PM
Check-Out Hour: 11:00 AM
Optional Services: Daily cleaning service
Late Check-in: Check in is at 3 pm. Arrivals after 9 pm have an extra charge of 30 €. Arrivals after midnight have an extra charge of 50 €. Early check in is subject to availability and has to be previously coordinated with the Hospitality Manager.
Cancellation: If the cancellation takes place after making the reservation, 30% of the total amount of the reservation will be charged. If the cancellation takes place 1 month prior to the arrival day 100% of the total amount of the reservation will be charged. In case of no show 100% of the total amount of the reservation will be charged.
Features
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioner
Heating
Essentials
Sea View
Pool
Private Pool
Washer
Dryer
TV
Dishwasher
Balcony
Barbecue
Hair Dryer
Iron
Elevator in Building
Indoor Fireplace
Doorman
Free Parking on Premises
Wheelchair Accessible
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Suitable for Events
Non Smoking
What's Nearby

Arts & Entertainment

Museu de Maricel
(0.37 km)Museu de Maricel
Casablanca Cocktail Bar
(0.49 km)Casablanca Cocktail Bar
Federacio D'associacions Pel Carnaval
(7.56 km)Federacio D'associacions Pel Carnaval
Anjosmarc
(7.83 km)Anjosmarc
Intermon Oxfam
(7.72 km)Intermon Oxfam

Restaurants

La Picara
(0.6 km)La Picara
Pic Nic
(1.03 km)Pic Nic
El Donostiarra
(0.43 km)El Donostiarra
El Cable Bar
(1.22 km)El Cable Bar
Can Laury
(0.83 km)Can Laury

Shopping

Ernesto de Barcelona
(0.45 km)Ernesto de Barcelona
Sweet & Cool
(0.5 km)Sweet & Cool
Double Agent
(0.49 km)Double Agent
Alehop
(0.77 km)Alehop
Pou Nou
(0.44 km)Pou Nou

Availability

May 2019
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
June 2019
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
past
today
booked
  • Erweiterte Suche

  • Reviews by Google

    sol frau sancho
    sol frau sancho
    13:43 16 May 19
    Una gran experiencia! Celebramos el 30 cumpleaños en una de sus casa para eventos y todo fue perfecto! Una casa limpia perfectamente acondicionada, bien ubicada, fue una gran decisión confiar en ellos para un evento así! Son un gran equipo de profesionales. Súper amables y atentos, de total confianza... en todo momento disponibles... hacen que te sientas como en casa! Repetiré seguro :) Súper recomendable :)mehr
    Josephin Kühnbaum
    Josephin Kühnbaum
    11:24 12 Apr 19
    I booked a house in Sitges for a larger group for a long weekend. The house was impressive. We had a lot of space and a great view. Nuria, our contact person was very friendly and helped us at any time, if we had questions. I would book this accommodation again and recommend it warmly.mehr
    Bohdan Ševčík
    Bohdan Ševčík
    04:12 22 Jun 18
    Very nice apartment in the center. Everything was perfect. I can only recommend.
    Angie Harrington
    Angie Harrington
    14:32 05 Jun 18
    I booked a house with Hello Apartments for a large group for a long weekend stay in sitges The house was clean and well equipped and was very close to the beach and town center .It was perfect for what we needed . The team at hello sitges were friendly and efficient.both check in and check out were quick and easy . I will definitely use this company again next time our group need accommodation in sitges .mehr
    Jim Sangster
    Jim Sangster
    20:30 03 Dec 16
    Great location, central and close to the station too. Good sized rooms.
    Alle Rezensionen anzeigen

HelloApartments Sitges

See Owner Profile
Contact Owner

Similar Listings

180 € per night
verified
120 € per night
verified
280 € per night
verified
x